We think, we create, we design, we print… and we love it. Are you looking for anything els(e)?

About us

Looking for a full-service advertising & communications agency that actively contributes ideas, designs strong campaigns and is focused on getting the best results for you? Then your search is over! Anything Els? is all you will ever need, so get in touch!

Advertisements that put your brand or company in the spotlight. Anything Els? is all about creating maximum impact. We do this through creative branding, sound marketing advice and on- and offline communication. Visually striking and textually impressive. Because your brand or company deserves to be seen! 360° communication, 200% enthusiasm. Customer satisfaction, creativity, drive, perception, flexibility, speed, experience, expertise – that’s what we’re all about at Anything Els?. Day in, day out! For both SMEs and multinationals.

Grow together. We believe that smooth, professional and informal cooperation with our clients is essential. We really involve you in our thinking and creation process. You know your market. We know ours. And we believe that close cooperation between customer and agency is the secret behind the best campaigns. Strategy + Creation = Impact². Brochures, flyers, mailings, e-mail campaigns, magazines, logos – everything we do is tailored to suit you, and we always respect your DNA and budget. With strong images and convincing messages! Impact² is what you get when strategy meets creation. Curious? Let us tell your story.

Services

WE TALK

1+1 = 11. Stronger together. You tell us your marketing needs, we turn that story into action. We believe that face-to-face contact is very important. We listen to your story during an introductory meeting. Then we draw up an action plan and make a quotation.

WE THINK

Brainstorming is one of our favourite activities. Putting ideas together and testing them against reality and our experience. What’s appropriate? What isn’t? How can we make the most of your potential? Our brain cells love to work at full speed specially for you.

WE DESIGN

Copywriting, translations, graphic design, web and e-mail design. Based on the strategy we’ve developed, we come up with creations that perfectly match the look and feel of your company.

WE CREATE

In addition to strategy, copywriting and design, we also offer a range of production services. Large or small prints? Simple or super deluxe? There’s nothing we don’t know about the world of printing. No matter what the type of print work or shipping, we have the right partner for the job. Everything done down to a tee – just how we like it.

WE DELIVER

Need printing work delivered in Belgium or abroad? Directly to you or to your distributors? Need mailings or e-mailings sent to your target group on a specific date? No problem. Online or offline: deadlines are deadlines, and a promise is a promise.

WE LOVE IT

‘Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life!’ That’s our motto. We live to satisfy our customers. To get that compliment here and there. To see that smile when you unveil the end result. That drives us – day in, day out!

TOYOTA/LEXUS Belgium nv

Nico Van hauwermeiren – After Sales Director

Toyota Belgium loves working with Anything Els? because the communication is always very smooth and informal and there’s no need to beat around the bush. Anything Els? also helps us come up with the best approach for our specific business needs. They deal with last-minute requests with a smile on their face, and they have never missed a deadline. We really feel like we’re a true partner, not just a number!

YAKULT

Tania Platteeuw – Communication Projects Manager

We at Yakult have been working with ‘Anything Els?’ to develop our scientific leaflets and brochures for years now. Els always uses the right layout, visuals and words to successfully convey our scientific message to the general public in an understandable way. Els, your work is flawless!

AMOENA

Yannick Crève – Sales & Marketing Manager

Thanks to its personal and professional approach and despite our difficult niche market, Anything Els? has all the right expertise to take care of our marketing needs, both online and offline, from copywriting to graphic design! In a nutshell, the complete solution for all your marketing and communication needs!

Contact

Anything Els? bvba

Donkerstraat 68
1740 Ternat

info@anythingels.be
+32 471 60 70 25


BE 0824.916.308

We think, we create, we design, we print… and we love it. Are you looking for anything els(e)?

About us

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une agence de publicité et de communication full service qui réfléchit avec vous, crée des campagnes puissantes et est orientée résultats ? Ne cherchez plus ! Contactez « Anything Els? ».

Une publicité qui met votre marque ou entreprise à l’honneur. Grâce à un branding créatif, des conseils marketing fondés et une communication en ligne et hors ligne, nous créons, chez « Anything Els? », un impact maximal. Visuellement remarquable et textuellement impressionnant. Car votre marque ou entreprise ne peut passer inaperçue ! Une communication à 360°, une envie à 200 %. Satisfaction du client, créativité, passion, ressenti, flexibilité, rapidité, expérience, savoirfaire... tels sont nos engagements chez « Anything Els? ». Jour après jour. Pour les PME comme pour les multinationales.

Grandir ensemble. Pour nous, la réussite d’une collaboration fluide, professionnelle et informelle avec nos clients est un enjeu crucial. Nous vous associons véritablement à notre processus de réflexion et de création. Vous connaissez votre marché. Nous, le nôtre. Et les meilleures campagnes sont selon nous le fruit d’une collaboration vraie et intense entre le client et l’agence. Stratégie + Création = Impact². Brochure, dépliant, mailing, campagne d’e-mails, magazine, logo... : nous travaillons toujours sur mesure, dans le respect de votre ADN et de votre budget. Avec des images fortes et des messages percutants ! Il y a Impact² quand la stratégie et la création se renforcent. Intrigué(e) ? Let us tell your story.

Services

WE TALK

1+1 = 11. Ensemble, nous sommes plus forts. Faites-nous part de vos besoins en marketing, nous leur donnerons corps. Le contact personnel est essentiel à nos yeux. Lors d’un premier entretien, nous écoutons votre histoire. Nous élaborons ensuite un plan d’attaque et soumettons une offre.

WE THINK

Le brainstorming, nous adorons ça. Jeter ensemble des idées sur la table et les confronter à la réalité et à notre expérience. Qu’est-ce qui est indiqué ? Qu’est-ce qui ne l’est pas du tout ? Comment mieux exploiter votre potentiel ? Nos neurones entrent en ébullition pour vous.

WE DESIGN

Copywriting, traductions, graphisme, design web & e-mail. Forts de notre pilier stratégique, nous construisons des créations en accord parfait avec le « look & feel » de votre entreprise.

WE CREATE

Outre la stratégie, le copywriting et le design, nous garantissons aussi la production. Grands ou petits tirages ? Simplicité ou grand luxe ? Le monde de l’impression n’a aucun secret pour nous. Nous disposons, pour chaque type d’impression ou d’envoi, du partenaire ad hoc. Parfaitement au point – tout comme nous.

WE DELIVER

Livrer les imprimés en Belgique ou à l’étranger ? Directement chez vous ou chez vos distributeurs ? Envoyer des mailings ou e-mails à la date convenue à votre public cible ? Pas de problème. En ligne ou hors ligne : tous les délais sont tenus, tous les accords respectés.

WE LOVE IT

Notre devise ? « Choisissez un travail que vous aimez et vous n'aurez pas à travailler un seul jour de votre vie ! » Nous vivons pour la satisfaction de nos clients. Ce petit compliment glissé ici et là. Ce sourire esquissé à la vue du résultat final. Voilà ce qui nous anime, jour après jour !

TOYOTA/LEXUS Belgium nv

Nico Van hauwermeiren – After Sales Director

Toyota Belgium aime travailler avec Anything Els? pour son contact toujours simple, informel, et sa communication très directe. Une réelle réflexion est engagée sur la meilleure approche à suivre pour répondre à nos besoins spécifiques. En outre, les demandes de dernière minute sont accueillies de manière positive et tous les délais sont respectés. Nous ne sommes pas un numéro, mais un véritable partenaire !

YAKULT

Tania Platteeuw – Communication Projects Manager

Yakult fait appel depuis des années à « Anything Els? » pour la conception de ses brochures et dépliants à caractère scientifique. Via la mise en page, les visuels choisis et le copywriting, Els parvient à rendre notre message scientifique digeste pour le grand public. Els, tu fais des miracles !

AMOENA

Yannick Crève – Sales & Marketing Manager

Avec son approche personnelle et sa méthode professionnelle, et malgré la complexité de notre marché de niche, « Anything Els? » nous offre la formule idéale pour tous nos besoins en marketing, hors ligne et en ligne, du copywriting au graphisme ! Bref, c’est LA solution intégrée pour tous vos besoins en marketing et communication.

Contact

Anything Els? bvba

Donkerstraat 68
1740 Ternat

info@anythingels.be
+32 471 60 70 25


BE 0824.916.308